X
  • Home
  • Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

The good and the bad! Read the reviews our guests wrote after experiencing what TourChief has to offer.

triangle bg blog

Fantastic service and facilities. Will happily recommend this dinner cruise to family an friends.

Collin Shaw 30/07/2018

A truly amazing experience, the quality of the service, vessel and food and beverage offering was fantastic.

Cory Cvetkovic 30/07/2018

Absolutely amazing !!! Perfect evening with no negatives at all !! So nice and classy. And staff were absolutely amazing!

Josie Younes 13/08/2018

Best night. Lovely food, great service and wonderful views. Faultless ! Awesome night ! Thank you

Rosie Knijnenburg 13/08/2018

A very enjoyable night and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Joanne 14/08/2018

Once we had boarded we found the crew to be very friendly and they provided great service of food and drinks. The manager, (Wendy) was amazing. She came to make sure that we were happy with everything. It was great to get that personal contact that showed they were interested in making our experience one to remember. The boat was awesome, very clean and not crowded at all. There was fantastic harbour views. And the food was first class. Thanks for the great experience.

Mark Hilleary 13/08/2018

Thank you. We had a fantastic time and it was a great treat for Chris’ birthday.

Wendy Pump 13/08/2018

We love the cruise, it combines the buffet style food and the outdoor viewing for our students, it also provides us a close look around the Sydney Harbour area. We really enjoy it every time. If the menu choices are more variable, it would be an excellent cruise in every aspect. Thanks LYNN

Lynn Zhai 13/08/2018